The Black Keys Announce 10th Anniversary Deluxe 'Brothers' Reissue

The special edition contains three previously unreleased tracks
The Black Keys Announce 10th Anniversary Deluxe 'Brothers' Reissue
It's been a whole decade since the Black Keys released their sixth studio album, Brothers, and now the band have announced a 10th anniversary deluxe remastered edition to mark the occasion. The reissue will arrive on December 18 via Nonesuch.

The 18-track collection includes three bonus tracks: one song previously released exclusively through the Twilight soundtrack and two previously unreleased songs, "Keep My Name Outta Your Mouth" and "Black Mud Part II." 

The first in a series of special annual releases from the band, Brothers' 10th anniversary edition will be available on 2-LP, CD and as a 7-inch box set. The box set comes with its own 60-page booklet, including archival photos, liner notes by David Fricke and a limited-edition poster.

Today, the band have shared a Bryan Schlam-directed promotional video for the anniversary edition — and it's actually kind of funny. Check that out below, where you can also see the record's updated tracklisting.

Brothers Deluxe Remastered 10th Anniversary Edition:

1. Everlasting Light
2. Next Girl
3. Tighten Up
4. Howlin' for You
5. She's Long Gone
6. Black Mud
7. The Only One
8. Too Afraid to Love You
9. Ten Cent Pistol
10. Sinister Kid
11. The Go Getter
12. I'm Not the One
13. Unknown Brother
14. Never Give You Up
15. These Days
16. Chop and Change *
17. Keep My Name Outta Your Mouth ^
18. Black Mud Part II ^

* = previously released on The Twilight Saga: Eclipse soundtrack
^ = previously unreleased

Pre-order Brothers Deluxe Remastered Anniversary Edition.