Morcheeba Hold Their 'Head Up High' on New Album

Morcheeba Hold Their 'Head Up High' on New Album
Singer Skye Edwards returned to Morcheeba after a two-album absence for 2010's Blood Like Lemonade, and evidently she's back for good, since the English electronic trio have announced another LP with the vocalist. Head Up High is out in the UK on October 14 through [PIAS] Recordings.

The album features guest appearances from Chali 2na (Jurassic 5), James Petralli (White Denim), Rizzle Kicks, Ana Tijoux and Nature Boy. This is the band's eighth full-length album overall. Peruse the 12-song tracklist is down below, and check out various pre-order options over at Morcheeba's website, where you can also find their international tour schedule.

Scroll past the tracklist to check out the colourful lyric video for the groove-oriented album cut "Gimme Your Love."

Head Up High:

1. Gimme Your Love
2. Face of Danger
3. Call It Love
4. Under the Ice
5. I'll Fall Apart
6. Make Believer
7. Release Me Now
8. To Be
9. Hypnotized
10. To the Grave
11. Do You Good
12. Finally Found You